Staff Directory

Executive Team

Elaine Rogers | President & Chief Executive Officer

Pauline Sumner | Executive Assistant to CEO, Elaine Rogers

Pamela Horton | Vice President of Operations

Barbara Peachey | Vice President, Finance, HR and IT

Annabella Riccio | Vice President of Marketing,
Communications and Development

Center Operations Team

John Falin | Director of Center Operations

Michelle Shortencarrier | Senior Manager, Media and Community Relations

USO Warrior Family Centers

Sheila Hutchinson | Volunteer Supervisor, USO WFC Fort Belvoir

Amy Altersitz | Program Supervisor, USO WFC Fort Belvoir

Matthew White | Center Manager, USO WFC Fort Belvoir

Sara Martin | Center Coordinator, USO WFC Fort Belvoir

Midge Matlock-Williams | Manager, USO WFC Bethesda

Cassidy Wilfong | Program Supervisor, USO WFC Bethesda

Ashley Gray | Volunteer Specialist, USO WFC Bethesda

Kris Armstrong | Center Coordinator, USO WFC Bethesda

USO Centers

Shawn Sabia | Manager of Center Operations

Nick Soprano | Center Supervisor, Fort Meade & MEPS

Brittany Freshwater | Program Coordinator, Fort Meade & MEPS

Darius Johnson | Center Supervisor, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall

Martin Jennings | Center Supervisor, Reagan National Airport & Joint Base Andrews

Andrea Tassan | Center Supervisor, Dulles International Airport

All-Star Depot

Matt Vogan | Logistics Specialist

Resiliency Operations Team

Ashy Palliparambil | Resiliency Program Manager

Maura Gondek | Transition Program Specialist

Ester Ortiz-Sanchez | Program Coordinator

Field Operations Team

Shalyn Bartelt | Field Operations Manager

Victoria Schaar | Program Supervisor - Mobile Outreach

Business Office Team

Kat Romero | Business Office Manager

Human Resources

Mati Jones | Human Resources Manager

Jenny Smallwood | Human Resources Coordinator

Corporate Development Team

JaiSauna Thompson | Senior Manager, Corporate Development

Elizabeth Mays | Corporate Development Specialist

Siah Willie | Corporate Development Specialist

Meghan Butler | Corporate Development Specialist

Alec LaCorazza | Sports & Corporate Development Specialist

Events, Marketing and Communications Team

Rachael Hubbard | Events Manager

Hallie McIntyre | Events Specialist

Lauren Hebert | Marketing & Communications Manager

Rebecca Greenway | Multimedia Marketing Specialist

Stephanie Hudak | Marketing and Communications Coordinator